XLX Multiprotocol Gateway Reflector
   XLX453 v2.4.0 - Dashboard v2.4.0.1 AMBEd v1.3.5   /  Service uptime: 68 days 19:02:58
Network interfaces Statistics
eth0
Day RX TX Avg Rx Avg TX
2021-09-20 Mon 12.30 MB 4.07 MB 306.00 KB 73.00 KB
2021-09-19 Sun 52.27 MB 20.96 MB 274.00 KB 986.00 KB
2021-09-18 Sat 51.05 MB 20.41 MB 51.00 KB 416.00 KB
2021-09-17 Fri 51.20 MB 20.37 MB 200.00 KB 383.00 KB
2021-09-16 Thu 52.41 MB 20.54 MB 424.00 KB 558.00 KB
2021-09-15 Wed 51.88 MB 20.78 MB 896.00 KB 798.00 KB
2021-09-14 Tue 51.06 MB 20.35 MB 58.00 KB 363.00 KB
2021-09-13 Mon 52.13 MB 20.47 MB 133.00 KB 485.00 KB
2021-09-12 Sun 51.49 MB 21.40 MB 503.00 KB 412.00 KB
2021-09-11 Sat 51.72 MB 20.52 MB 742.00 KB 534.00 KB
2021-09-10 Fri 51.96 MB 20.56 MB 979.00 KB 570.00 KB
2021-09-09 Thu 51.48 MB 20.32 MB 492.00 KB 325.00 KB
2021-09-08 Wed 51.13 MB 20.37 MB 136.00 KB 383.00 KB
2021-09-07 Tue 52.16 MB 20.54 MB 168.00 KB 553.00 KB
2021-09-06 Mon 51.19 MB 20.27 MB 194.00 KB 280.00 KB
2021-09-05 Sun 53.84 MB 24.92 MB 857.00 KB 940.00 KB
2021-09-04 Sat 54.29 MB 25.90 MB 295.00 KB 918.00 KB
2021-09-03 Fri 51.92 MB 20.31 MB 940.00 KB 317.00 KB
2021-09-02 Thu 51.70 MB 20.57 MB 720.00 KB 584.00 KB
2021-09-01 Wed 51.06 MB 20.37 MB 59.00 KB 378.00 KB
2021-08-31 Tue 52.79 MB 20.85 MB 804.00 KB 871.00 KB
2021-08-30 Mon 51.31 MB 20.45 MB 313.00 KB 464.00 KB
2021-08-29 Sun 51.41 MB 20.21 MB 418.00 KB 214.00 KB
2021-08-28 Sat 52.85 MB 21.75 MB 871.00 KB 769.00 KB
2021-08-27 Fri 58.78 MB 20.34 MB 801.00 KB 349.00 KB
2021-08-26 Thu 51.20 MB 20.22 MB 200.00 KB 226.00 KB
2021-08-25 Wed 47.92 MB 20.25 MB 940.00 KB 260.00 KB
2021-08-24 Tue 51.02 MB 20.76 MB 19.00 KB 782.00 KB
2021-08-23 Mon 51.54 MB 20.33 MB 558.00 KB 343.00 KB
2021-08-22 Sun 55.83 MB 21.46 MB 851.00 KB 469.00 KB
Month RX TX Avg Rx Avg TX
2021-September 998.23 MB 404.02 MB 235.00 KB 16.00 KB
2021-August 1.58 GB 664.47 MB 291.00 KB 486.00 KB
2021-July 1.55 GB 673.34 MB 233.00 KB 353.00 KB
2021-June 1.50 GB 647.14 MB 111.00 KB 141.00 KB
2021-May 1.68 GB 805.15 MB 843.00 KB 154.00 KB
2021-April 1.49 GB 653.75 MB 533.00 KB 766.00 KB
2021-March 1.56 GB 705.23 MB 168.00 KB 233.00 KB
2021-February 1.50 GB 609.08 MB 966.00 KB 87.00 KB
2021-January 1.50 GB 698.62 MB 801.00 KB 632.00 KB
2020-December 1.51 GB 727.22 MB 988.00 KB 221.00 KB
2020-November 1.42 GB 704.45 MB 200.00 KB 460.00 KB
2020-October 1.56 GB 781.23 MB 327.00 KB 240.00 KB
[ Alpha Testing ]
CPU temperature is 43°C

vr2xra@gmail.com
PHP Hits Count